BEST OF THE BEST

Top 20 San Francisco Real Estate Agents On Social Media

These real estate agents are the best of the best when it comes to social media for real estate in San Francisco.

We’ve researched hundreds of San Francisco real estate agents’ social media channels and went through a certain process to select the best. We began with finding San Francisco real estate agents through different mediums and then looked at objective data regarding the San Francisco real estate agents’ social media presence across various social media channels. Lastly, we made sure that all the San Francisco real estate agents who made it to the final list have great social media presence based on subjective variables. With that said, we present to you the Top 20 San Francisco Real Estate Agents On Social Media!

#20: Tanya Dzhibrailova

Zephyr Real Estate

Making your real estate dreams a reality is just a click away with Tanya of San Francisco. We commend them on their great presence on Facebook & Instagram!  

  Tanya Dzhibrailova   tanyadzhibrailova   propertiesbytanya.com
,

#19: Simon Shue

Compass

Investor, homeowner or first-time homebuyer, let Simon guide you from start to finish in your real estate journey. Follow them on Instagram and Facebook!  

  Simon Shue – Compass   simonsays55   simonshue.com
,

#18: Isabelle Grotte

Compass

Whether it’s your first home or an upgrade, buying a home is a life-changing experience and Isabelle will make it a memorable one. Isabelle’s Instagram is a must-follow!  

  Isabelle Grotte Real Estate   isabellegrotte   isabellegrotte.com
,

#17: Laura Lanzone

North Point

Laura will help you take on the San Francisco real estate market. Catch their constant updates on Facebook & Instagram.  

  Laura Lanzone, Co-Founder – North Point Real Estate   lauralanzone   yournorthpoint.com/agent/laura-lanzone
,

#16: Naomi Lempert Lopez

Coldwell Banker Residential

Selling or buying a home is more than just a transaction – it is an investment of a lifetime. Contact Naomi when you’re ready to make the move! Become part of their impressive fan base on Facebook & Instagram!  

  Naomi Lempert Lopez, San Francisco Real Estate   naomi___ll   naomilopez.com
,

#15: Danielle Lazier

Compass

From start to finish Danielle will help you buy and sell real estate in San Francisco. They are setting the standard when it comes to posting on Facebook & Instagram!  

  Danielle Lazier + Associates San Francisco Real Estate   daniellelazier   daniellelazier.com
,

#14: Christina Ciccone

Vanguard Properties

Posting and sharing great real estate content is a guarantee when you’re talking about Christina. They are always posting on Facebook & Instagram, make sure to follow them.  

  CC Dreamliving – Vanguard Properties Real Estate   ccdreamliving   christina-c.vanguardproperties.com
,

#13: Shadi AlKhudari

Re/Max Synergy Group

First home, second or maybe an investment property – call Shadi of San Francisco! Want to see more San Francisco real estate, follow Shadi on Instagram!  

  Shadi Khudari   shadi_alkhudari   shadi.realtor
,

#12: Matt Hendry

Keller Williams

Thinking about moving, let Matt show you how you can be part of the San Francisco community. Their content on social media is amazing, check it out!  

  Homes by Matt   homesbymatt
,

#11: Erin Thompson

Compass

Entering the real estate market can be overwhelming – but with Erin of San Francisco, it doesn’t have to be. They have tons of followers on Facebook & Instagram and we’re not surprised!  

  Erin Thompson   thekrishnanteam   erinthompson.com
,

#10: Tyler Stewart

Vanguard Properties

From family to starter homes, let Tyler show you all the possibilities. From start to finish, they will guide you every step of the way. Follow them on Instagram and never miss a beat when it comes to San Francisco real estate.  

  Tyler Stewart Real Estate   tsrealsf   tyler-stewart.com/renovations
,

#9: The Loc-Tham Group

Compass

When it comes to finding real estate in San Francisco, it doesn’t get much better than Selina. Building a brand on one social media channel isn’t easy, but they’ve done it on Facebook and Instagram.  

  The Loc-Tham Group   ltgroupre.selina   ltgroupre.com
,

#8: Pearl Kim

Compass

Moving or relocating to San Francisco? Get Pearl to be your guide to the real estate in the area. She has an impressive presence on Facebook & Instagram!  

  Pearl Kim   pearlkimproperties
,

#7: Ruth Krishnan

Compass

Searching for a community in San Francisco to be part of? Ruth will find the perfect place for you! Their stunning Instagram is what caught our eye, make sure to follow them there!  

  Ruth Krishnan, San Francisco Real Estate   thekrishnanteam   ruthkrishnan.com
,

#6: Ashley Song

Sequoia Real Estate

Ensuring that the real estate experience a positive one is at the top of the priority list for Ashley. They’ve done a great job on Instagram!  

  Ashley Song REALTOR   inashsworld   sequoia-realestate.com/ashley
,

#5: Marla Moresi Valdes

McGuire Real Estate

Stressed or overwhelmed? Don’t worry – Marla will have your best interest at heart as you find that house to call home. Do not miss out on all their awesome posts on Facebook & Instagram.  

  Marla Moresi-Valdes – McGuire Real Estate   marlamoresi   marlamoresi.com
,

#4: The Bellings Brothers Team

Compass

Whether you’re a first-time homebuyer or experienced investor, let the Bellings Brothers guide you every step of the way. Follow them on Instagram for the latest and greatest in real estate.  

  Bellings Brothers Real Estate Team   sanfranciscohomes   bellingsbrothers.com
,

#3: Cyn Silva

The Agency

Conquering the San Francisco real estate market is only one click away with Cyn . She is literally taking over the social media scene in real estate one awesome post at a time.  

  Cyn Silva   luxurycynsilva
,

#2: Gueco Real Estate Group

Kinoko

Get that perfect San Francisco home with Kevin. Stay on top of the San Francisco real estate market by following them on Instagram!  

  Gueco Real Estate Group – Kinoko   guecorealestate   guecorealestate.com
,

#1: Joel Goodrich

Coldwell Banker Global Luxury

Unsure where to begin? Joel will provide the insights into the San Francisco real estate market that you need. Make sure to follow him on his stunning Instagram!  

  Joel Goodrich   joelgoodrich

We hope you enjoyed our list of the Top 20 San Francisco Real Estate Agents On Social Media!

 No social media experience needed
 Free webinar seat (limited quantities)
 Learn the guaranteed 5 min/week system
 Become a social media superstar
 Constantly get new leads
 Beat the competition
 Get a special webinar deal


Articles, posts and lists are based on objective data, subjective analysis and the opinions of social media and real estate experts at PropertySpark. If you or your brand are mentioned anywhere on the site and would like it to be taken off please contact us. Rankings on the lists are at the sole discretion of experts at PropertySpark and are not affected by third parties or the brands, companies or individuals on the lists.